• Home of the Tornados

    Greg Haver, Poland CSD Athletic Director 

    (315) 826-0235
     
    Register

    Registration for spring sports dates are as follows:

     -- JV/Var -- Open Monday, February 14th / closes on Monday, March 7th, 2022. Start Date: March 14th 

    --  ALL Modified -- Open Monday, March 7th / closes on Monday, March 28th, 2022. Start Date: April 4th 

     

    Please note that the student is NOT cleared to play until approved by the school nurse.

    A valid physical must be on file before being approved to play.

     

    For sport-specific questions, please reach out to the appropriate coach listed for the season.
    If there is no coach listed in the table, please contact Greg Haver.
     

    Baseball Boys V

     Volunteer Boys V

      Baseball Boys Modified

    Gregory Cuthbertson

    Scott Baumes

    Todd Manley

    gcuthbertson@polandcsd.org


    tmanley@polandcsd.org

    Golf

    Mark Waters

    mwaters@polandcsd.org

    Softball V

    Softball JV

    Softball Modified

    Erin Meeker

     

     

    emeeker@polandcsd.org

     

     

    Tennis

    Kevin Ford

    kford@polandcsd.org

    Track & Field Boys V

    Track & Field Girls V   

    Track & Field Modified

    Joel M. Allen

    John Allen

     

    jmallen@polandcsd.org

    jallen@polandcsd.org