•  
     
     
    The Superintendent of Poland Central School administers the educational program as directed by the School Board. The administrators serve as part of the district "management team," implementing Board of Education policies and overseeing all aspects of the instructional programs. 
     
    Superintendent of Schools 
    L. Dutton
     ldutton@polandcsd.org
     
      
    Administrator for Special Education and Special Instruction
    Jessica Hartman
    jhartman@polandcsd.org 
     
     
    PK-12 Principal
     Gregory Cuthbertson
    gcuthbertson@polandcsd.org
     
     
    PK-12 Dean of Students
    Gina Smith
    gsmith@polandcsd.org
     
     
    PK-12 Dean of Students
    Teacher on Special Assignment
    Athletic Director
    Greg Haver
    ghaver@polandcsd.org
     
    Technology Coordinator
     Phil Gogol
    pgogol@polandcsd.org
      

     
    School Business Official
     
     
    Chad Hess
    chess@polandcsd.org
     

     
    Clerk to the Board of Education
     
    Donna Wellington
     dwellington@polandcsd.org