• Poland  Central   School 

    2019-2020 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

    Thursday, July 11

    Thursday, August 22

    Thursday, September 26

    Thursday, October 24

    Thursday, November 21

    Thursday, January 9  December Business

    Tuesday, January 28

    Thursday, February 27

    Tuesday, March 24

    Wednesday, April 15

    Tuesday, May 5  Budget Hearing  6:00 pm 

    Tuesday, May 19, 8:05 pm 

    Thursday, May 28

    Thursday, July 9