• 2021-2022 Board of Education Meeting Schedule

      Meetings are held on Thursday unless noted below with an asterix.  Meetings begin at 6 PM unless noted.

       

      *Tuesday, July 13

       

      Thursday, August 19

       

      Thursday, September 30

       

      Thursday, October 21

       

      Thursday, November 18

       

      Thursday, December 16

       

      Thursday, January 20

       

      Thursday, February 17

       

      Thursday, March 17

       

      *Wednesday, April 20

       

      *Tuesday, May 3    Budget Hearing / Meeting at 6:00 pm 

       

      *Tuesday, May 17   Statewide Budget Vote / Meeting at 8:30 pm 

       

      Thursday, June 2

       

      Thursday, July 7