• Staff Directory 

    Use this page to browse through staff employed by Poland CSD. Staff are listed alphabetically by last name. To email a staff member, right-click on the email address. Copy and paste the address into your email account.
     
    If you are unable to locate contact information for a specific individual, please call the main Poland CSD number at (315) 826-7900, then select option #3 in the menu. 
First Name Last Name Title Email
John Allen 5th Grade Teacher jallen@polandcsd.org
Sarah Barron Reading Teacher sbarron@polandcsd.org
Tom Basel 10th, 11th, 12th Social Studies, College Now Teacher tbasel@polandcsd.org
Stacey Bennett 7-9 Math Teacher sbennett@polandcsd.org
Barbara Brinck 3rd Grade Teacher bbrinck@polandcsd.org
Paul Brown 5-12 Instrumental Teacher and 5th, 7th General Music pbrown@polandcsd.org
Robyn Craig Reading Teacher rcraig@polandcsd.org
Gregory Cuthbertson PK-12 Principal gcuthbertson@polandcsd.org
Erica Daniels 7-8 English Teacher edaniels@polandcsd.org
Maria DeIorio 4th Grade Teacher mdeiorio@polandcsd.org
Jeffrey Delucia Transportation Supervisor jdelucia@polandcsd.org
Mary Ellen Durr 9-12 Special Education Teacher mdurr@polandcsd.org
Emily Dusart 7-12 Art Teacher edusart@polandcsd.org
Julie Dutcher Kindergarten Teacher jdutcher@polandcsd.org
Laura Dutton Superintendent ldutton@polandcsd.org
Alison Faggiano K-6 Art Teacher afaggiano@polandcsd.org
Pam Finn 1st Grade Teacher pfinn@polandcsd.org
Kevin Ford Earth Science and CollegeNow Teacher kford@polandcsd.org
Michael Gagnon 9-10 English Teacher mgagnon@polandcsd.org
Michelle Garrett 2nd Grade Teacher mgarrett@polandcsd.org
Hilary Gibbons Spanish Teacher hgibbons@polandcsd.org
Tierra Glover French Teacher tglover@polandcsd.org
Phillip Gogol Technology Director pgogol@polandcsd.org
Nancy Goodney Account Clerk Typist ngoodney@polandcsd.org
Cheryl Gorinshek Math Support Teacher cgorinshek@polandcsd.org