• Staff Directory 

    Use this page to browse through staff employed by Poland CSD. Staff are listed alphabetically by last name. To email a staff member, right-click on the email address. Copy and paste the address into your email account.
     
    If you are unable to locate contact information for a specific individual, please call the main Poland CSD number at (315) 826-7900, then select option #3 in the menu. 
First Name Last Name Title Email
John Allen 5th Grade Teacher jallen@polandcsd.org
Joel M. Allen Social Studies Teacher jmallen@polandcsd.org
Thomas Basel Social Studies Teacher tbasel@polandcsd.org
Sarah Bourgeois Academic Support sbourgeois@polandcsd.org
Derek Bowen 7-8 Science Teacher dbowen@polandcsd.org
Barbara Brinck 3rd Grade Teacher bbrinck@polandcsd.org
Paul Brown Instrumental & Music Teacher pbrown@polandcsd.org
Joseph Brown Technology Teacher jbrown@polandcsd.org
Brandi Cavallaro Special Education Teacher bcavallaro@polandcsd.org
Jessie Clough Librarian K-12 jclough@polandcsd.org
Robyn Craig Academic Support rcraig@polandcsd.org
Gregory Cuthbertson PK-12 Principal gcuthbertson@polandcsd.org
Erica Daniels English Teacher edaniels@polandcsd.org
Maria DeIorio 3rd Grade Teacher mdeiorio@polandcsd.org
Wendy Divine Registered Nurse wdivine@polandcsd.org
Mary Ellen Durr Special Education Teacher mdurr@polandcsd.org
Emily Dusart Art Teacher edusart@polandcsd.org
Julie Dutcher Kindergarten Teacher jdutcher@polandcsd.org
Laura Dutton Superintendent ldutton@polandcsd.org
Alison Faggiano Art Teacher afaggiano@polandcsd.org
Kevin Ford Earth Science, College Now Teacher kford@polandcsd.org
Michael Gagnon English Teacher mgagnon@polandcsd.org
Michelle Garrett 2nd Grade Teacher mgarrett@polandcsd.org
Hilary Gibbons Spanish Teacher hgibbons@polandcsd.org
Nancy Goodney Account Clerk Typist ngoodney@polandcsd.org